Testimonials

.....We have stayed at this property several times before but our 1st at this condo, and this was the cleanest, well decorated/updated furniture, and most friendliest people to deal with. Answered all questions I had fast and didn't seem bothered by questions. We normally stay at this property every year and now we have found the condo for us every year. They have the best rates and the view is spectator. The most important thing for us is the cleanliest of a condo and this one was spotless ... Also had lots of beach toys and towels. Look forward to staying here again next year!

Michelle Rollins
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and absolutely loved the condo! We will definitely be back again.
View Property: 88131
Kasia Williams
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Great stay-beautiful place. Well be back!
View Property: 99435
Megan Burlingame
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
It was awesome! The property was very nice and very accommodating. The people in the office were very helpful. Will definitely stay here again and recommended to our friends!
View Property: 73371
Jason Redmon
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Loved the unit. Perfectly decorated with everything needed. Awesome location!
View Property: 115386
John Wheatly
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Very nice will be back again people very friendly would tell others about our stay and the great place and people.
View Property: 118627
Hille Domingue
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, and my wife will leave a favorable review on the VRBO site. Thank you, Hille Domingue
Alex Lee
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
We had a wonderful stay! Great condo with a beautiful view. We cant wait unit next summer when we get to come back!
View Property: 118627
Kasia Williams
AL
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Great stay-beautiful place. Well be back!
View Property: 99435
Megan Burlingame
Arkansas
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
It was awesome! The property was very nice and very accommodating. The people in the office were very helpful. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to our friends!
View Property: 73371
Maria Towns
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
The stay was awesome! Thank you OGC!
View Property: 55180
Samantha Hasselback
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Absolutely loved our condo at Vilas on the Gulf unit G4...it was stocked with everything you could need and so close to the beach...nice walk way to the beach with a rinsing station to get that extra sand off before heading in or into the pool:)..... theres a trolly station right next to the unit....would definitely recommend and would give 6 stars if possible
View Property: 99415
Karen Kelly
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Our stay at 112 Maldonado in Pensacola Beach was absolutely memorable. The management team was more than accommodating to us, and the amenities were perfect. Only regret was that our time at this magical place passed way too quickly. Id recommend this property to anyone longing for a getaway, and a setting for some wonderful new memories. Great experience!
View Property: 73967
Sabrina Durham-Thompson
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
We stayed May 2015 and the property and location was wonderful! We stayed in #103E. I loved that the owners had left games and such for all their guest. We also loved access to their bikes and other things as we took advantage of it all. Having 4 kids, the ground access was absolutely wonderful. No stairs or elevators to go up and down...you just walked straight out. They were also able to play out in the grass when they werent in the pool or the ocean. We will be staying here again soon!
View Property: 55180
Becky Gunn
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Thanks to Our Gulf Coast Properties for a fantastic Blue Angels week at Emerald Dolphin #1110. Started off the week with an easy check in process, clear instructions about the unit, area maps, and details on the amazing things to do in Pensacola Beach. Words cannot describe the beauty and view from this rental. Wrap around balcony, views in all directions, spectacular Caribbean blue water, and miles of white sandy beaches. Easy 1 minute stroll to the beach, great pool, big enough to swim laps in every morning. Condo was well stocked with everything that we could ever need, was very spacious and spread out with comfy furniture, large screen tv (not that we ever turned it on during our action packed week). Despite a busy Blues week this end of the beach is super quiet, bike paths that run the length of the island, easy ride to Ft Pickens. We did a great sunset Dolphin Cruise with Jolly Sailing, rented beach cruisers from Coastal Paddle, ate out at Casino Beach, Red Fish Blue Fish, Native Cafe. Thanks for a great memory filled week with my family. Cant wait to go back. Pensacola Beach is a gem!!!! See you soon.
View Property: 45656
Guest in 746073
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Wonderful! Love the condo! Thank you so much for a beautiful stay. We had a great time. There is so much to do at the resort as well as in Pensacola. Thank you for such a great experience.
View Property: 55112
JM Bramble
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
My family and I had a great stay at Portofino this past weekend! Beautiful resort, spacious condo, and amazing water views.
Missey Smith
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
My family and I rented two condos for four days- July 2-6. The ladies that helped with the reservations were extremely helpful in finding the perfect accommodations for such a big group. I, as well as everyone that vacationed with me ( AND I DO MEAN EVERY SINGLE PERSON!), was extremely impressed with both condos in Regency Towers. Everything was wonderfully relaxing and inviting, giving us the respite we all needed from our strenuous jobs. I will, and already have recommended Regency Towers as well as Ourgulfcoast to family, friends, coworkers, and anyone in search of a memorable vacation. This trip was voted BEST VACATION EVER!! Cant wait to visit again....
View Property: 73371
Taylor
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Portofino is always the way to go on Pensacola Beach, but specifically loved this condo. Well stocked, comfy beds. The balcony has a great view of the bay and gulf which our family enjoyed. We rented through Our Gulf Coast and the team was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return.
View Property: 55112
David Schendel and Jill Boudreaux
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
We just wanted to thank you for a great place to stay while in Pensacola! #630 at Emerald Dolphin was perfect! We had a great time and will definitely be contacting you for our next beach trip! Sincerely, David Schendel and Jill Boudreaux
View Property: 45654
Roger M
Georgia
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
1.) The condo: Ive stayed in many condos over the years. This is the first one that actually felt like a home. There were many personal touches from the owner that made it a very enjoyable stay. Not the sterile and boring condo Ive stayed in before in other cities. 2.) Quiet: The condo was quiet and the bed was very comfortable! 3.) View: The view of the Gulf every morning and evening was wonderful. Having coffee on the balcony each morning listening to the waves made for a great start to each day. 4.) Kitchen: There were, again, many personal touches in the kitchen that made the stay very neat. A lot of extra items (serving bowls, different size of glasses, wine glasses, etc) that would serve well the family that would rent and want to do a lot of cooking in the condo. I was lazy.....I wanted to dine out each night (grin). Id highly recommend this condo to anyone tired of the plain, boring condo. Youll be guaranteed a great stay. The staff at Our Gulf Coast was great to work with and made sure everything was set and ready to go prior to my arrival. Many thanks for a great few days off! Kind regards, Roger M
View Property: 45645
L. Scott
Kentucky
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Truly a slice of paradise Our stay was lovely. We have stayed at many rental houses and 709 Maldonado is one of the best experiences weve had. We will recommend you to our friends. This beautifully decorated home was perfect for our family vacation of five adults (two couples and a single.) The master bedroom with attached bathroom and walk-in closet was quite comfortable. The couples bedroom had a large closet and the single stayed in the bedroom with the twin beds. All beds were very comfortable and we never lacked for hot water any time we showered. The kitchen is especially nice and well appointed and has new appliances. We had everything we needed for the few meals we cooked. There is plenty of room for several cooks to work and lots of seating for dining. The living area furniture is top notch. We all had recliners for relaxing after our adventures to the beach, shopping or eating out. We could watch television, movies or enjoy surfing the net with WIFI. Early risers enjoyed our coffee on the deck each morning without disturbing the others. This house is only about a blocks walk away from the beach with the sidewalk just across the road. We had no trouble carrying our umbrellas and chairs the short distance. The beach is not crowded at all and very family friendly. It is well patrolled and kept safe and clean. We felt safe and secure at all times during our visit. You do not need a car after 4pm on Pensacola beach if you can walk a few blocks North to the Trolley stop. Trolley rides are free and deliver you to wonderful restaurants, shopping, activities and then back again. We made use of the Trolley several times and found it a very efficient way to get to the great restaurants for wonderful seafood. The house is near many historic sights and is about a 30 minute drive to the National Naval Aviation Museum where the Blue Angels are based. There is Fort Pickens to the west as well. You can also para-sail, jet ski, sail and fish.
View Property: 101348
Keith A.
Portsmith, VA
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
We enjoyed our stay so very much and look forward to future rentals through your agency. Please commend the owner on a very beautiful, well maintained, and clean rental property....just what we wanted. Vr, Keith
View Property: 45651
Lauri S>
Marco Island, FL
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2014
We loved Pensacola Beach, and the view from your condo is just stunning. The sand is so white it almost looked like snow in the moonlight. We had a great time.
View Property: 54530
Kim
Florida
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
I truly enjoyed this "HOME AWAY FROM HOME" which is very spacious and has all the comforts of home and offers a PlayStation with a variety of games. The booking process was simple and the staff at Our Gulf Coast was outstanding. The beach is directly across the street and the home is within walking distance to shops & dining. I have visited many beaches and Pensacola Beach is the best so far. Great for families and easy access to the beach without ALL of the high-rises.
View Property: 45660
Krista
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Your condo is even more beautiful than the pictures show. It is exactly what we hoped for. Thank you letting us share this experience!
View Property: 94318
Melissa and the Girls
Texas
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
This condo was amazing!!! Beautiful view, updated amenities, and made us feel right at home. Many basic necessities were provided, and the beach was down the stairs and right out the back door. This condo was close enough to everything without being in the center of the action, so it was quiet and comfortable but still convenient. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!!!! The management company was also very nice and communicated well. :)
View Property: 88131